We are excited to launch our 13th Annual Tournament, which will be held between 16th May and 30th June 2023.

The Hockey Corporate tournament is an exciting event for players, companies, and organizers alike. It is a time when teams from different regions, cities, and companies come together to compete. Hockey Corporate has a rich tradition, and this tournament is a great opportunity to celebrate the sport and its culture.

The annual Hockey Corporate tournament is typically held over several days, with a series of games played between competing teams.

In addition to the games themselves, the tournament may also include various activities and events for players and fans.

One of the most exciting aspects of the tournament is the sense of community and camaraderie that it fosters. Players from different teams may compete fiercely on the field, but off the field, they share a mutual love of the sport and an inter-company respect for their fellow athletes.

The annual Hockey Corporate tournament is an excellent opportunity to showcase the sport and its culture, but not only. It provides a friendly platform to increase motivation and promote cooperation between staff and between competing companies.

Events calendar

Please note that this calendar may be subject to last-minute amendments.

  • Fri 26th May – Waterloo Ducks
    Fun – Banks, IT & consulting
  • Thu 01st June – White Stars Evere
    Beginners & Fun
  • Fru 02th June – White Stars Evere
    Beginners & Fun
  • Thu 08th June – Racing Uccle
    Beginners
  • Friday 09th June – Uccle Sports
    Fun – Real Estate & Construction
  • Thu 15th June – Racing Uccle
    Beginners
  • Fri 16th June – Beerschot Kontich
    Beginners & Fun
  • Thu 22 June – Woluwe Park
    Beginners
  • Fri 23th June – Uccle Sports
    Fun – Retail & FMCG
  • Thu 29th June – Woluwe Park
    Beginners
  • Fri 30th June – Waterloo Ducks
    Beginners and Fun

Media

Click here to download our official announcement.